Ishmaelite News


Genesis 16:11-12 and the angel of the LORD said unto her, Behold, thou art with child, and shall bear a son, and shall call his name Ishmael; because the LORD hath heard thy affliction. And he will be a wild man; his hand will be against every man, and every man’s hand against him; and he shall dwell in the presence of all his brethren.

Will the Arabs ever be at peace with Israel and the rest of the world? Not until Jesus returns according to prophesy. Ishmael is truly living up to the words of the angel who met his mother in the wilderness; he has become a prince indeed and a trouble to the world has predicted. His hands are truly against the hand of every man’s hand and he will continue to stir trouble among his brethren. However, when the Lord shall appear in glory He will deal with Ishmael bringing all things and kingdom under Himself.

Concerning Jesus

Psalms 2:7-12 I will declare the decree: the LORD hath said unto me, Thou art my Son; this day have I begotten thee. Ask of me, and I shall give thee the heathen for thine inheritance, and the uttermost parts of the earth for thy possession. Thou shall break them with a rod of iron; thou shall dash them in pieces like a potter’s vessel. Be wise now therefore, O ye kings: be instructed, ye judges of the earth. Serve the LORD with fear, and rejoice with trembling. Kiss the Son, lest he be angry, and ye perish from the way, when his wrath is kindled but a little. Blessed are all they that put their trust in him.

Al-Qaida group urges jihad after Gaza leaders slain

10/25/2012 19:37

Salafist Jihadist groups say death of Salafist-Jihadist leaders is part of jihad against Jews, threaten large-scale retaliation.

http://www.jpost.com/MiddleEast/Article.aspx?id=289326

 

Categories: Events

3 replies

  1. Haven’t read much of your work so I do not know if you have longer works or not. But in my opinion atleast an additional paragraph or two explaining your point might read a little better.
    I dont understand all this “quick read” nonsense nor do i see how it will explain anything to the younger generations.

    • I have will be providing more information on the subject, the goal is to get people reading the Bible. Not too many people are reading the Bible theses days which contains a lot of history and future events yet to play out. As I go I will be explaining the whole content of this prophesy recorded n Genesis. I do have longer works I post them as series. I am working on a News section for this blog, where I will give to dated information on world events pertaining to scripture. I am currently working on the Topic of hell asking whether it is eternal or not a debate Christians are divided over.
      Thank you for your feedback I will be considering posting longer content of my work. One of the reason I did not post too much info was due to the fact that people are not too happy to read lots of info, so I post points of interest to spark a desire to read. God bless.

    • I have written a Book on the subject of Hell, release date expected to be in December, I am currently working on the History of humanity and this story of Ishmael will be apart of it all. It will be broken up into two or three books to keep it short and readable.However, I invite you to join me and may be we could study a few things from the Bible or history and talk about them together. Thanks once again.

